Removing members from a Team

As a Genius Admin, you can remove team members/agents from a team at any time.


To do so, select the "Teams" icon located on the left-hand navigation bar.

Then select the team from which you want to remove members.


Click the "Members" tab to view all team members/agents of the selected team.

Next, click the three dots under the "Actions" column of to the team member you want to be removed.


Click, "Remove from team" from the drop-down list and then select "Yes" to confirm.

                   

Genius Tip:  You can add new or additional team members/agents to a team at any time.  A reminder that agents require an assigned Genius license. Learn more about purchasing additional licenses or reassigning an existing license to another user.

Give feedback about this article

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Updated:

August 6th, 2020

Author:

Louise Ross

Updated By:

Louise Ross

KB ID:

620152

Page Views:

456

Tags:

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact our award-winning customer care team.