If you need to update a user’s information, including their role, license type, email, etc., you can do so by selecting the “Home” button on the left-hand side navigation.
- From here, you will be taken to your current user list.
- Select the user’s name to be updated.
- Make your updates and select Save.
- AVOXI Tip: Assigning/un-assigning licenses to users does not impact your monthly invoice. It is an excellent practice to have the users log out and log back in after any license changes have been applied to a user.