At AVOXI we understand that business doesn’t just start and stop with a phone call.
Billing Groups make it easy for you to organize your billing items into various groups with the purpose of dividing costs amongst these groups.
For customers who have enabled the Billing Groups feature, your invoice will be organized according to your Billing Group configuration.
The Billing Groups feature is more than a tool for organizing your invoice.
No, the Default Group cannot be deleted, and you won't see a Delete option for it in the Genius billing page.
Contact our award-winning customer care team.