Deleting Teams

As an Administrator and Supervisor, you have the ability to delete team members who have left the company or moved to another team.

  • To delete an existing team, select the "Teams" icon located on the left-hand side navigation bar. 
  • On the "Teams" homepage you can view a list of all teams.  
  • Select "Delete" under the action column
  • Next to the team, you wish to delete.


WARNINGBefore deleting a team it's important to first update the date any call forwarding or IVR rules set to go to the deleted team.

Give feedback about this article

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Updated:

July 7th, 2021

Author:

Lauren Hundley

Updated By:

Louise Ross

KB ID:

394924

Page Views:

683

Tags:

deleting teams

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact our award-winning customer care team.