Unassign a License

As an Admin, you can unassign a license to an agent/user at any time.  Assigning/unassign licenses to users does not impact your monthly invoice.

  1. To unassign a license, select the "User" icon located on the left-hand navigation bar
  2. . Select the desired user  
  3. Click the drop-down arrow located to the right of the License 
  4. Select "unassigned
  5. You will see a pop-up screen asking "Are you sure you want to unassign the license from the user?"  If you are 100% sure you wish to proceed to click the blue OK button.

Genius Tip: It is a good practice to have the users log out and log back in after any license changes have been applied to a user.

Give feedback about this article

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Updated:

September 24th, 2020

Author:

Louise Ross

Updated By:

Louise Ross

KB ID:

538362

Page Views:

763

Tags:

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact our award-winning customer care team.