Deleting a Call Group in Genius

Select the "Call Group" section on the left-hand side navigation to see all created call groups. 

Find the call group you’d like to delete, then select Delete next to that call group.  

Give feedback about this article

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Updated:

October 16th, 2020

Author:

Louise Ross

Updated By:

Louise Ross

KB ID:

388387

Page Views:

862

Tags:

delete , call group

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact our award-winning customer care team.