Yes. You can create a role that only has access to the Analytics section, so that user can't see or manage numbers, billing, or other settings.
To limit that role's reporting further to just one billing group, enable Data Access Control for that role. Once enabled, the user will only see data belonging to their assigned billing group, even if filter dropdowns still list items outside of it.