Un-assign a License

You can unassign a license to an agent/user as an Admin anytime. Assigning/unassign licenses to users does not impact your monthly invoice.

  1. To unassign a license, select the "User" icon located on the left-hand navigation bar
  2. . Select the desired user  
  3. Click the drop-down arrow located to the right of the License 
  4. Select "unassigned
  5. A pop-up screen will ask, "Are you sure you want to unassign the license from the user?"  If you are 100% sure you wish to proceed, click the blue OK button.


Delete

It is an excellent practice to have the user log out and log back in after any license changes have been applied to a user.


Give feedback about this article

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Updated:

July 29th, 2022

Author:

Louise Ross

Updated By:

Louise Ross

KB ID:

538362

Page Views:

2182

Tags:

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact our award-winning customer care team.