Upgrading your Free Trial

Free Trial accounts can be upgraded at any time during the 7-day trial period by selecting the “Upgrade” link in the top banner.  Once a Free Trial account has been upgraded this will automatically cancel/end the Free Trial and convert it to a paid account.

Use the below steps to upgrade/convert your account now:

  • Click the “Upgrade” link in the top banner.
  • Select a plan of your choice (Contact or Enterprise) 


  • Enter the company billing information
  • When you ready, select "Confirm Upgrade" to complete your upgrade. 


  • Success!  Your plan has been upgraded.  All users will be updated in a few minutes.  All agents should log out and log back in again.

Give feedback about this article

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Updated:

April 28th, 2021

Author:

Louise Ross

Updated By:

Louise Ross

KB ID:

899595

Page Views:

1191

Tags:

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact our award-winning customer care team.